Search

200
shops.
1000
meters long.

Laurier O.: A Charming Getaway Right in the Heart of Montréal

Whether on the sunny or shady side of the street, Laurier Ouest, with its long, beautiful stretch of various boutiques and brands, knows how to steal the spotlight. Here, innovative creators and designers attract clients passionate about finding the new and the original, and offer them life’s little pleasures: fashion, beauty, home décor, culture, gastronomy … without forgetting health and wellness and specialized services.

Need to update your wardrobe? Let yourself be charmed by our bespoke, prêt-à-porter, and special occasion collections. In sporty or sophisticated, understated or eye-catching mode. And don’t forget to accessorize with this year’s most fashionable and exceptional bags or jewellery, locally made of course! Looking to satisfy those gourmet cravings? Fine palates and hearty appetites, you have met your match. Book a table at one of the city’s most popular restaurants, or stop in for a locally brewed craft beer at the bistro or a well-deserved brioche at the café. Celebrating a special event? Home décor and kitchenware, bookstores, jewellery boutiques, art galleries—let the treasure hunt begin. Want to revamp your beauty routine? It’s off to the salon for the complete package and effective treatments.

Interesting in unearthing the city’s best-kept secrets? Then hurry over to Laurier O., your four-season destination. Classic or trendy, luxurious or simple … discover pleasure and prestige in all its forms.

Discover our merchants

  • Sunday 15 March 2020
    Live out

    Concert de musique classique

    Learn more
  • New
    The Avenue - published 2 years ago

    RESTAURANTS WITH TAKE OUT ON LAURIER OUEST

    Learn more

Rechercher

200
commerçants
sur
1000 mètres

Laurier O., escapade de charme au coeur de Montréal

À l’ombre comme au soleil, c’est dans la lumière que Laurier O. se déploie, longue et belle, au fil d’enseignes et de boutiques en tous genres. Créateurs et gens d’idées séduisent ici une clientèle passionnée de nouveauté et avide d’originalité, lui offrant le meilleur des petits bonheurs de la vie : mode, beauté, déco, culture, gastromomie… sans oublier bien-être et santé, ainsi que services spécialisés.

Une garde-robe à renouveler ? Pleins feux sur nos collections sur mesure, prêt-à-porter, ou même d’occasion. En mode sport ou sophistiqué, style sobre ou accrocheur. À compléter du sac ou du bijou d’exception, de fabrication locale, s.v.p., très tendance cette année. Un désir gourmand à satisfaire ? Fines bouches et bons mangeurs seront comblés. Ici, toutes les cuisines sont permises. On réserve sa table à l’un des restaurants les plus courus en ville, ou on passe au bistrot pour une bière brassée sur place ou un café-brioche bien mérité. Une fête à célébrer ? Boutiques de décoration, cuisineries, librairies, bijouteries, galeries d’art… une véritable chasse au trésor. Un plan-beauté à revisiter ? Programmes complets, traitements efficaces. Passez au salon !

Si vous êtes à la recherche de secrets bien gardés, vivement une promenade sur Laurier O., votre avenue quatre saisons ! Pour le plaisir, pour le prestige… en version classique ou branchée, luxe ou simplicité.

Découvrez nos commerçants

  • dimanche 15 mars 2020
    Vivre

    Concert de musique classique

    En savoir plus
  • Nouvelle
    Découvrir - publié il y a 4 jours

    VIVEZ L’AVENUE LAURIER OUEST!

    En savoir plus